Fun Night out with my Office Mates

Standard

It feels good to be scrapping.  It give me freedom to express my art.  And, it also gives me an excuse to print pictures.  I know with the influx of the internet, many just post their pictures on social media sites.  But for me, printing them, having a tangible copy of the memory frozen in time is still more amazing than just viewing them online.

So these photos were taken during our after dinner treat by our boss.  It was an amazing experience for me since this was the first time that I had a gone on a night out with my colleagues.  We drank, we danced, we had fun but more importantly, we bonded.  With the help from the sketch from Pretty Paper True Stories, I made this picture more memorable to watch.

5487 Sketch Forty-Six

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAmy interpretation on sketch forty-six

Here are some of the close ups on the detatils of my layouts.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Hope you all enjoyed this!

Cheers!

Cory

Leave a Reply

