FSCB Challenge # 28 entry no. 1

Standard

Hello guys!

It’s been a while since I’ve created a page layout.  I have been focused on making mini albums lately.  Also I haven’t submitted any entries lately to FSCB. So here’s my entry no. 1 on FSCB Challenge # 28

The FSCB Challenge # 28 sketch

#48-FSCB15

My take on the challenge

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Pardon for the poor lighting, I was actually in a hurry this morning (must not be late for work!), so I just quickly took some pictures on my finished layout.

Here are some close-ups on the page

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

I used paper and fabric flowers as well as some bead sprays for my corner accent.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

I layered some bookmark travel diecuts and a journalling tag.  This photo was taken during our boracay trip last december.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

So there it is… My entry to challenge #28.  Hope they will like this!…;)

Cheers!

Cory

Leave a Reply

