Memories for my guy…

Standard

As stated in  my previous posts, I am planning to make mini albums for our trip in Boracay last December.  I already made one and posted it here.  The second album I made is for the my love…;)

So here it is… My mini album for the memories of my guy…

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Most of the colors in this album are in the shades of blue.  I also mixed different techniques in creating the album.  I used layering techniques, stamping, tags, and many others that when all put together, creates this lovely album perfect to house the pictures of the love of my life…;)

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

There it is!… My finished album!  I used the 6×6 paper pad stack from All About Scrapbooking and the Wrapping Paper from Eno Greetings.  The tags are from the 12×12 Storyteller paper from crate paper.  I also used some lace, paper roses, some beads and rhinestones to accent them.

I’ve already shown this to him and he LOVED it!

Till next time!

Cheers!

Cory

Leave a Reply

