All about me… part 2

Standard

Hey guys!!!

Sorry for the late post.  Life has become so busy and my net connection has been so drastically slow…:(  Anyways… here is the 2nd part of my mini album title All About Me.

 GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

The page insert which contains 2 photos

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

The back portion

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

The photos inside

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

The next page

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

The tag inserts

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

The flip page

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Next page

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

This page has two tags

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

The last page..

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

I loved the interactive page.  I made this thru a tutorial which I found on youtube…

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

It opens up this way…

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

…and this way…

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

…and it flips up…

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

…and opens this way again.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

For the inside chipboard cover, I made a 2 different versions of a waterfall page.

1st version of waterfall page

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

The second version of the waterfall page (on the back cover)

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

And that’s it! My completed All about Me Mini Album.  I still have more mini albums to post so I hoped you enjoyed my mini album as much as I enjoyed making it!

See you in my next post!

Cheers!

Cory

Leave a Reply

