a flipbook of love

Standard

After making the my niece her mini flip album, I was inspired to do more!… Actually, I am hooked on mini albums lately.  They are so fun to do and there are a lot of video tutorials on youtube on how to do it.  I will be posting more of my finished projects later.  So here is one of them, a flipbook of love…

credits to Vintage Glam Studio by Dru Cortez for the journaling cards.  I used the whimsical journaling cards and Whimsical II Project Life Journaling Cards for my album. The color theme of my project is mostly in red and black.  I used papers with different textures to add dimension to the album.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

